Babysitter in Looe

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 25 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

My names Helena and I am currently studying Education at Marjon university in Plymouth however, am looking for some extra work so I can help others and support myself at university.

My Experience

I have experience with newborn babies, toddlers, pre school children and reception children. I have previously worked within a Montessori setting and am currently lecturing Childcare and Education studies as part of my degree.

My Qualifications

GCSE C and above in English and Maths
Level 3 in Childcare and Education
Makaton induction
Level 3 Paediatric first aid
Level 2 Food safety
SENCO Induction trained

My Availability

I would be available mainly within holidays and half terms, I will also have another part time job however it is very flexible.

I would be more than happy to meet up and show you my DBS/qualifications before undergoing any babysitting.
Feel free to give me a message

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.