Babysitter in Gullane

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Aug 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am returning home to Scotland to start my PGDE in primary education in August. I am available for occasional weekend/evening babysitting

My Experience

I been a teaching assistant in a French primary school and a babysitter for various families including after school nanny work.

My Qualifications

Soon to undergo my PGDE in primary education. 2:1 in French from the University of Edinburgh. TEFL qualification.

My Availability

Currently available when you need me for occasional babysitting from mid August.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.