Nanny in Biggleswade

Babysitter in Biggleswade

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 11 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a very friendly and outgoing 24 year old female. I have always worked with children and enjoy it thoroughly. My passion is helping children to learn and develop and I always set out fun yet educational activities catered to their age and abilities to help them do so. I always create positive communication with the parents to make sure I am following their preferred parenting styles and keep a flowing, positive and consistent atmosphere for the child/children. I naturally enjoy being an extra pair of hands that any family needs. I can provide pictures and updates throughout the day or make a journal of your little ones progress/time with me too. I am dedicated, motivated, hardworking and flexible to meet your families individual needs.

My Experience

I was a childminder for 2 years, have worked in a nursery for over 2 years with children newborn to 5 years and am now a full-time nanny. I liked the nursery environment but I love to work closely with an individual family and give them my support instead of sharing myself between a number of children in one room. I can be an extra pair of hands around the house too, I can cook, keep up with chores/laundry, plan and set activities tailored to your child's age/needs, do drop offs and pick ups and just generally be another smiley face around the house that's there to be a helping hand but first and foremost love and care for your precious one(s).

My Qualifications

Currently doing a level 4 EYFS and teaching course
Have my First Aid and Paedeatric First Aid training
Child Protection training
I have a DBS Check certificate

My Availability

I am available at any time, however sometimes I may need to bring my son depending on what days/times I am needed. I am able to work without his company on Mondays and my partner works shift patterns so will probably be off to look after our own child up to 4 days a week. He is used to being part of my nanny life style and loves making friends and playing with all the children he meets.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My daytime fees are negotiable and can be discussed upon interview

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.