Part Time Nanny Job in London Borough Of Havering

Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 11 Jul 2019 Email

About Me

I have two children a 10 year old and a 7 year old that do lots of activities after school.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Au Pair
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Male Nanny
Household Help

I am looking for a Mary Poppins or two to share the position. I'm looking for a person who is able to drive in the UK as you will have use of a car. I'm looking for somebody to start ASAP for weekdays only. Pay is £150p/w for 3 hours in the afternoon 15:15 to 18:15 (five days per week) and £50 for 15mins in the morning which is 07:30 to 07:45 five days per week. You can be male or female.

Picking up a child from schools ( 5 days a week)
Taking children to after school activities (preferably in a car 3 days a week)
Making healthy meals for children
Providing supervision and constant care to children
Playing with the children

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/05/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.