Babysitter in Cleethorpes

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a very friendly, fun and enthusiastic person, I enjoy looking after children and watching them grow and develop. Looking after children empowers me and it’s best gift in the world. I respect and value all children’s needs and interests and ensure they feel comfortable and happy.

My Experience

I have worked with reception children and worked in a day nursery watching children develop and grow, I’ve planned and implemented activities to support all children and meet their needs. As well as working with children with additional needs such as Down syndrome and autism.

My Qualifications

I have a certificate in makaton (sign language), 6 GCSEs, a certificate in Level 3 childcare and finishing my Diploma currently.

My Availability

I am available on weekends due to being a college and finishing my final year of level 3 childcare.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.70 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.