Babysitter in Carrickfergus

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 15 Sep 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Leah I am Bubbly outgoing kind but also firm. I love to travel and also love dog showing owning dogs and love kids. I love to learn about worldwide things and I also adore Disney lol but brothers have me even liking avengers etc.

My Experience

I’ve babysat neighbours and Airbnb guests children and also my own twin brothers who are ten years younger than me they play Pablo on the CBeebies show and I’ve also been on set whilst filming helping cater to their needs also

My Qualifications

GCSEs and I’m currently studying health and social care at a level standard

My Availability

I’m currently finishing my a levels at grammar school but I am available from June to late August. And from June 2020 can commit to full time work

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Tba

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.