Babysitter in Wrexham

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I have been told I have a bubbly personality and have a positive outlook. I give 100% effort and would be happy to be a nanny to your family!

My Experience

I currently work full time in a nursery, although, if the opportunity came to become a full time nanny, I would take the oppurtunity. I currently work with children aged 2+ but do have experience with babies.

My Qualifications

I have childcare level 2 and have an up to date DBS check.

My Availability

Although I do work currently full time, I would take the oppurtunity to be a full time nanny to a family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no yes
Last Updated: 24/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.