
Nanny in Telford

Babysitter in Telford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2011 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Mar 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I am a friendly, caring and responsible young female who loves being around children and watching them develop.

My Experience

A year-long placement as an undergraduate psychologist within an Educational Psychology Service (Sept 2018 - July 2019).

After-school nanny (Feb 2017 - June 2018) to 2 children (boy aged 7, girl aged 4).

Nanny to 2 girls aged 6 & 10 from Feb 2016. Role ended in September 2016 because of my decision to return to my university studies.

From November 2013 to August 2015, I was an au pair in America to 3 children - aged 6 (with ADHD), 10 & 11 when I started.

During October 2013 I spent time as mother's help to newborn twins, also accompanying the family on a trip to Scotland.

As of September 2013, I finished, after 2 years, as a nanny to a 4-year old and a 6-year old, having been responsible for school and nursery pick-ups, providing healthy meals and snacks, carrying out housekeeping duties, arranging play dates and generally keeping them both entertained with educational, creative and fun activities.

In July 2013, I completed and passed my Level 2 Certificate for Children and Young People's Workforce.

I have also carried out a week of work experience at a preschool, a 15-day placement at a sixth form centre, 6 months voluntary placement at a nursery and extensive hours of babysitting for neighbours & family friends.

My Qualifications

Currently in the 4th and final year of my BSc Psychology degree

Level 2 Certificate for Children & Young People's Workforce

My Availability

I have potential to fit part-time hours around my university studies.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes yes no no
Morning no yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes no yes yes no no
After School no yes no yes yes no no
Evening no yes no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/01/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Can be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.