Babysitter in Chester

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a second year student Midwife studying at the University of Chester.

My Experience

I have lots of experience working with families with newborns and young children through my university placements. I also have experience babysitting family and friends.

My Qualifications

I have a level 4 qualification in heath and social care and A Levels in Chemistry, Biology and Psychology. I have adult and child resuscitation training. I also have an extensive dbs check.

My Availability

I do work shifts as part of my placements for university therefore I have ticked every evening. However, my availability varies from week to week. Therefore, depending on my shifts I may be able to work during the day or overnight.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

I am planning to babysit alongside my course to earn some extra money to help fund my studies.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.