ClareD

Nanny in Ripon/Harrogate

Female Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a mum of three older children just embarking on my nanny career. I am passionate about children and am currently working towards my Level 3 Childcare qualification. I am fun, nurturing and love craft, cooking and the outdoors.

My Experience

I have raised three happy, healthy, polite and charismatic little people and loved every minute of it! On returning to work becoming a nanny seemed a natural choice for me. I am currently studying towards my childcare qualifications but as a more mature candidate I relish the opportunity to offer my own experience and support to a new Mummy.

My Qualifications

I am currently working towards a NCFE CACHE Level 3 in Preparing to Work in Home Based Childcare.
Current DBS for helping out in School.
Paediatric First Aid Certificate.

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/04/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.