Nanny in London Borough Of Brent

Babysitter in London Borough Of Brent

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 26 May 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I am primarily looking for an after school position. I am available every afternoon and can do school pick ups and general nanny duties including tutoring.

My Experience

I have at least 20 years experience of working with children between the ages of 3-11. I have extensive experience of working with both neuro typical and A typical children.

My Qualifications

I have all the relevant qualifications required to be a HLTA and PPA cover teacher. I have up to date first aid training and I also have an I texted in the emotional well being of children so am completely a two year course in this.

My Availability

Afternoons, evenings and weekends if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 15/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £16.00 per hour (gross)

£14 per hour and £25 per hour for tutoring.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.