Avatar for TanyaH
TanyaH
image/svg+xml

Nursery Nurse in Eastington

Babysitter in Eastington

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 24 years old, I have experience with children ages newborn to 13 years old. I love animals so don’t be worried about having pets.

My Experience

I did work experience in a nursery with children 3 months to 12 years when I was 18.
It was an extremely rewarding job to have, and watching them grow up was incredible.
I can cook, clean, and I’m relatively active.

My Qualifications

I am fully trained in First Aid.
I also have completed my level 2 health and social care.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Last Updated: 04/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nursery work from £8.50 per hour

To be discussed.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 04/02/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.