Babysitter in Canvey Island

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have a lot of nephews and niece that I’ve looked after over the years. I wouldn’t say that I’m a pro but Im very good with children and children love me.

My Experience

Like I said I’m very experienced with children and have looked after a lot.

My Qualifications

I don’t have any qualifications but I do have a DBS certificate because I’ve worked with children before.

My Availability

I’m available everyday except for Sunday’s because I go to church.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I’m not going to ask for a lot of money but I do need to pay off my student loans and things. I would like to be paid weekly if that is possible.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.