Nanny in Wadebridge

Babysitter in Wadebridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a passionate and friendly 18 year old student working towards my Early Years educator status (children’s play, learning and development).
I love the outdoors and having grown up in Cornwall, I encourage natural learning at all times and follow the children’s interests to make sessions as engaging as possible.
I play guitar and sing so would be able to help the child’s musical abilities if wished.
I like to stay organised and always bring my emergency first aid kit, a diary with the child’s needs and emergency contact details, activities that the child may enjoy and anything else deemed necessary for the child’s age and interests.

My Experience

I am highly experienced with children from 0-5 years of age, I currently train in a nursery one day a week in which I work with a variety of ages. 400+ hours experience tracked with reference from Manager if required.
I have also had experience doing the odd bit of babysitting for children 6-11 years of age and am happy to nanny for this age group if needed. References available too

My Qualifications

I am DBS checked.
I have first aid training.
I am working towards my qualification in Children’s Play, Learning and Development.

My Availability

** UPDATE - Looking for a full time nanny position now! Willing to move - Guildford area ideally as I have family there. **
I am a part time student in the weekdays however can be flexible on when I need to be in college and train at a nursery on Wednesday mornings. Once I finish my course I would like to seek out a full time live in Nanny position.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 22/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

£6-10 but am flexible depending on circumstances and how many children.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.