Babysitter in Arbroath

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi welcome to my page I'm Melissa, I'm currently finishing up my first year at college studying child health and social care level 4
Im passionate reliable trustworthy and I always strive to work the best I can
I also have my PVG certificate

My Experience

As well as my college course I have worked within a nursery setting and babysitting i have also done peer working to, I have experience looking after children of all ages

My Qualifications

Child health and social care level 4
English level 4
Mathematics level 4
ICT level 4

My Availability

I am available any time after I finish up college for the summer until then Wednesday and Friday mornings I wont be free

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.