Nanny in Brighton

Babysitter in Brighton

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 17 May 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I can provide full-time nannying for your child/children. I am fun, reliable, compassionate and patient! I adhere to a plant based and gluten intolerant diet, so I am used to factoring in preferences/intolerances when cooking, but I can also provide for any diet!

My Experience

I worked as a childminder for 9 children between 0-12 years for just over a year. I then went on to be a personal nanny to two girls ages 3 and 7 for just over two years. After that I nannied for a 2 year old girl before leaving nannying to pursue different retail jobs - I realised quickly that this wasn’t something I enjoyed and missed the working life of a nanny! I’ve been working on an adhoc basis for a few months, but am looking for something stable full of part time, temporary or permanent. I’m extremely reliable, flexible, and have learnt a lot from my time nannying. Compassion, organisation, mediation and of course endless patience, are just a few! I pride myself on being exceptionally understanding and intuitive when it comes to a child’s needs and you can be sure they will be not only cared for, but loved. I love animals and am used to caring for children with pets as well as experience with my own pets.

My Qualifications

I have qualifications in childcare and am DBS checked, my experience and references speak for themselves! Will gladly provide numbers for references :)

My Availability

I’m available full time excluding weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 28/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My fees are between £12-15 an hour based on the needs of the client.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.