Babysitter in Ashford

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 18 years old and have a full driving license. I love working with children and am going to uni to follow my career in helping children. I am fun and bubbly but also very kind and caring

My Experience

I currently work as a children’s party host so have experience with children off ages and abilities. I also often work with children with special needs in this job role. I have nephews and nieces who I love spending time with and running around with!

My Qualifications

First aid trained
Level 2 and 3 health and social care
Distinction merit in sports
GCSE
Maths
English
Science
Values
Geography

My Availability

I have nearly finished school so my hours can be flexible. It’s unlikely I’ll be available Saturday and Sunday day time due to my other job

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

£7.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.