Housekeeper Job in London

Female Member since May 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 22 Aug 2019

About Me

We (the parents) are originally from Australia, with an Italian background and have lived in London for over 10 years.

My Requirements

Housekeeper
Household Help

From September 2019, we need an after-school nanny four days a week Mon-Thurs from 3.00 - 6.30pm.

We are looking for a kind, patient, fun and responsible nanny to pick up our 4 year old son from Betty Layward school at 3.15pm and then collect our 2 year old daughter from Nursery down the road. The nanny will play and do activities with the children, sometimes take them to play dates, help with homework and also prepare meals for them, with some additional house work help.

We would love for you to help our children learn a language and play games and speak in Italian, French or Spanish. There will also be babysitting on weekends or ad hoc nights if interested, and school holiday cover.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/07/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.