Registered Childminder Job in Addlestone

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

About Me

I am a primary school teacher (in Hersham) and my husband, Stew, is a manager of a climbing wall. The littlest member of our family is Hollie, our first baby, who is nearly 5 months old, but will be 8 and a half months by the time I return to work.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder

We're looking for a childminder who can provide a genuinely loving and nurturing environment that our little girl will thrive in. We want her to learn social skills and to be engaged and stimulated in a range of activities, both indoors and out. We're looking for 3 full days a week, and as I'm a teacher, a term-time only arrangement would suit us best, beginning this September. Location-wise, Addlestone or Hersham (or anything in between) would be preferable. Please get in touch if you think you can help!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes yes no no
Morning no yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes no yes yes no no
After School no yes no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/05/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.