Babysitter in Tameside

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I Am a mother of 2 beautiful daughters.
I have a step daughter of 2.
I work with pre school children Daily in a private Nursey

My Experience

I have Nursery And childminding experience. I have worked as a child minder previously. within my current work I look after children from the age of 0 to 11. I also do all school runs and before and after school clubs. I currently work for a private day Nursey and very much enjoy working with children of all ages. I am fully first aid trained. Previous to this line of work i cared for end of life residents in a private care home.

My Qualifications

I have full GCSE passes. I am Nvq trained in social and health care. First aid trained. Health and saftey trained. Food hygein course trained. Full clean Up licence.

My Availability

any evenings On request

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

£7.50 Per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.