Childminder in Dundee

Babysitter in Dundee

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 20 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childminding Agency Registered
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hi I'm Kim I am 36 years old and have an 18 year old son. I am newly registered with the care inspectorate, I live in the Mid Craigie area.

I have two full/part time spaces for under 5’s and two spaces also for school aged children.
I can provide a warm, caring home environment for your kids with age appropriate toys and activities and I also have a large secure garden with outdoor toys. We enjoy regular trips to toddler groups, local parks and soft play areas.

My Experience

As well as bringing up my own son I also looked after my little brother and other siblings. I have worked in care for the last 16 years mainly in nursing homes, last 8 years as a senior carer, I studied the first 2 years of Adult Nursing at Dundee Uni.

I have completed a lot of courses including - childminding pre registration course, first aid, child protection, infection control and lots more (available to see on request)

My Qualifications

I have an SVQ 3 in Health and Social care
I have done first aid and food hygiene courses

My Availability

Available between the hours of 7am and 6pm Monday to Friday but can be more flexible for parents working shifts.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/11/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£5 per hour between 7am - 6pm, this includes snacks/meals and outings.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.