Babysitter in Creigiau

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am an 18 year old from Cardiff, specifically the Creigiau and Radyr area, currently studying for my A Levels. I am looking for work as a babysitter as I absolutely love children and think that I would be able to offer a great service. If necessary, I have highly competent cooking skills and would more than happily help children with school work if such help was required.

My Experience

I do not have direct experience within the babysitting sector. However, after attending a childminder for 12 years, I am aware of the services that are required and understand the most effective ways to look after children.

My Qualifications

13 GCSE's at grades A*-B
3 AS levels grades A-B
Predicted 4 A levels at grades A*-A

My Availability

I am available all evenings and at weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.