Private Tutor in Ashford

Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Jun 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Music Tutor

About Me

I am looking to find a family / individual where we can develop a caring, supportive and creative environment to get to know one another. I hope to find the best ways to connect meaningfully and to develop authentic relationships that allow us to learn and grow together.

My Experience

I’m a classically trained musician and have extensive experience as a workshop leader, support musician and project manager on a wide variety of creative music projects.

I have a certificate in psychotherapy and counselling, previous nannying experience and a DBS check.

My Qualifications

BMus (Royal Academy of Music)
Certificate in Psychotherapy and Counselling (Regents University)

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.