Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 03 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am an 18 year old student living in Kingston currently on a gap year. Available for babysitting (one off or regular) and drop offs/pick ups to local kingston schools

My Experience

I have lots of experience with babysitting a range of ages from babies to older children. I also have a younger brother who i frequently look after.
I have also had a number of catering jobs so cleaning and preparing food is something i can help with.

My Qualifications

I Have 10 GCSES ranging from A* to B, with both A/A* (7/8) in maths and english
I have 3 Alevel in Maths Geography and Economics which i hope to use to study at the university of Edinburgh after my gap year

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.