Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm 18 years old, I have always wanted to work with children and i love watching them grow and learn.

My Experience

I have had experience in two nursery's in Hounslow and Ashford, I have also had experience in babysitting for friends and family ranging from the ages of new-born to 8 years old.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 childcare diploma and also have GCSEs in maths, literacy, science, geography, Spanish and Religious Education.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

from £8 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.