Emma c
image/svg+xml

Household Help in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Babysitter in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 20 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

Hi I am a fun loving warming female also a mother to my 20 year old son. I thrive on helping others.
I love dogs and children.
I'm a positive, honest reliable chatty and bubbly person.
People , children and animals warm to me very quickly and easily.
I'm 40 years young

My Experience

I have experience in being a single full time mother myself and looking after children aged 1 month too 13 year olds over the last 30 years.
I am jst beginning a course to gain more knowledge and to gain opportunities to my dream job as a house keeper childcare worker privately.
I have alot of experience in serval other roles especially in sales and customer service. But a child minder was always my first choice. Due to bringing up my now 21 year old son I concentrated on him and work when and where I could outside of being a mother. As callum has now started his own life independently and has his own property with his first morgage this is my time to follow my dreams hopefully gain success in helping a family so they can live there life enjoying it more and taking that pressure off when needed. Aswell as me delivering exceptional work standards and gaining rewarding results in my dream job.
I hope I am the right candidate you are looking for
Look forward to hearing from you.
Kind regards
Emma

My Qualifications

I don't have any at moment
But I am beginning course soon

My Availability

Full time availability is offered from me.
Anytime and whatever days that are required

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £8.00 per hour

I am happy to offer the best fee's for me and my employer

My Documents

  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 14/05/2019)
  • UK Passport (added 14/05/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.