Nanny in Sudbury

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 14 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a married mother aged 31 and have two beautiful girls aged 4 and 3 months. I am looking to return to work within the next month or so since having my daughter earlier this year.
My interests other than my own children, are swimming, reading and visiting local attractions.

My Experience

My professional experience with children is with those aged 0-5years, although predominately under 2s.

I have worked within nursery settings aswell as a private nanny.

My Qualifications

Nvq2 in childcare learning and development.
Safeguarding
Paediatric first aid

My Availability

I am mostly looking to work within school hours, so mostly suited for those children that are yet to attend school. However, dependent on times and locations this could be negotiable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.