Nanny in City of westminster

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 16 Jun 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I'm half Brazilian / Italian, I live in London for about 12 years! I consider myself as a discreet ,well-mannered ,articulate, responsible ,punctual, and emotional mature! And also flexible person!

My Experience

Extensive nanny experience, with babies and children to up 12 years old and great references!

My Qualifications

extensive nanny experience, confident cook (nutricional meals for babies and children), potty training, pet friendly, twins experience, great with routines, weaning experience, organised, travel nanny, proxy parenting ,PA experience, flexible with the hours

My Availability

Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 20/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

negotiable with the right family

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.