Au Pair Job in Barnet

Female Member since May 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

About Me

Hi, we are Liz and Dave, an English couple living and working in London. We have twin baby boys Jackson and Harrison who will be 1 year old in August 2019.

We are a very friendly, active couple who enjoy socialising with friends, family and keeping fit by running and going to the gym.

We enjoy travel and have visited many countries together such as Croatia, The Netherlands, USA, Argentina, Brazil, Dubai, Zanzibar, South Africa, Turkey, The Greek Islands, Italy, France, Spain and Ibiza (which is where we got married in 2017).

We are busy people, however enjoy a calm and fun environment to live in. Our home is organised, clean and tidy.

My Requirements

Au Pair

We currently live in South West London, but we are moving to a new home North West London soon (July 2019) which is where we will require our Au Pair (from mid-July/August onwards).

Raising twin babies is not easy but it is very rewarding. Our boys are very happy, always smiling and laughing and they love meeting new people.

Responsibilities will be to help take care of Jackson and Harrison, for example, feeding, changing nappies, dressing, bathing, play time, washing their clothes and keeping their bedroom tidy.

Our new house is only a 15 minute walk to the nearest tube station that takes 25 minutes to get to Kings Cross. There are plenty of parks and open spaces and there is also a large supermarket and gym close by.

In our new home you will have your own bedroom and bathroom. We want our Au Pair to be comfortable and feel like part of our family. We also appreciate that you will want your own space and time to yourself which we fully support.

Thanks for reading our profile. There is only so much we can write, it's easier to speak via Skype so please get in touch if you'd like to know more! :-)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/06/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.