Nanny in Loudwater

Babysitter in Loudwater

Marital Status:
No. of Children:
Join Date:
27 July 11
Last Login:
13 August 15
no reviews

Email Address:
View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence CRB/DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper Own Car
Childcare Qualifications Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Katy, Im a kind, caring, patient and very reliable nanny. I have nearly 10 years childcare experience. I am 29 years old and have just become a mum myself. I had a beautiful baby girl in October. I am currently on maternity leave but am looking to return back to nannying in the next couple of months.
My last job i was working full time for a family. I looked after 4 children ranging from 10 to 1. I did the usual nursery duties on a daily basis as well as the school run to & fro. I took the youngest child out to local activities such as music groups, gym groups, swimming, going to the park & library etc. I prepared daily meals & would do the childrens cleaning & ironing.
I live in Loudwater so im looking to work around this area upto a 10 mile radius, I am very flexible and hoping to find a long term postion with a family. I am open to working with all age ranges and typical hours of day I am willing to work are 7 till 5/6 or anything similar to this. I am looking for part time work 2-3 days a week so i can still spend some quality time with my daughter. I am hoping to bring my daughter to work with me too so im looking for a family that are willing to take us both.

My Experience

I have had 4 years nursery experience after I first qualified from college, following that I have had 5 years nanny experience, having looked after all ages of children from newborn up to school age children. I have also had twin experience.

My Qualifications

I have a DCE qualification (Diploma in Childcare and Education) I am CRB checked & willing to be ofsted registered too. I have been registered previously but my last family didn't require me to be ofsted registered so i didn't renew.

My Availability

I am available asap but not really looking to go back to work for another month or so, unless the right job comes my way.

My Fees

Salary negotiable depending on hours and days etc.


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of the information and members should take their own checks and references