Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hello there, my name is Tamsin and I am an A-Level student at a local sixth form, and I am looking for some evening or weekend babysitting work!

My Experience

Volunteer teaching assistant at Lovelace Primary School
- helping several children with learning difficulties with Maths and English

Babysitting of two families in my local area, with all children being under the age of 11
- I have been doing this for several years and even for continuous days

My Qualifications

GCSEs:
Maths - 6
English Literature - 8
English Language - 7
Geography - 8
History - 8
Art - 8
Religious Studies - 7
Science - 6

Current Alevels:
Art
Geography
Politics
EPQ

My Availability

Any day after school/evening
Weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.