Babysitter in Cardiff

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi i'm Olivia :D

I am Welsh and Italian but grew up in Brussels. I speak English (mother tongue), French (Fluent) and Italian (intermediate).
I am a friendly, outgoing and patient young woman. I love children and working with kids has been incredibly rewarding for me.
I am a big outdoorsy person, I love going for walks and bike rides and generally like to keep fit and busy with other activities.
I am also a big animal lover, so pets welcome!

My Experience

I have worked as a babysitter in the past from the age of 15-18 for families in Brussels. I have worked with families with up to 3 children in the past. The youngest child I have worked with was 6 years old.
In previous jobs my tasks included:
- Picking up and dropping off at school
- Bringing the children to after school acivities
- Helping with homework
- Cooking and cleaning for the children
- Keeping the kids entertained

My Qualifications

I graduated from the European School of Brussels III with a 72.9% in the European Baccalaureate. I then moved to cardiff and studied French and Italian for a year where i acheived a 1st. I decided to change course and am expected to graduate with a BSc in Biological Sciences.

My Availability

I have just finished my undergraduate degree in Biology at Cardiff Univeristy so currently free anytime. Will be starting an internship on the 15th of July 2 days a week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

after 12 pm increase to £12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.