
Nanny in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 02 Aug 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me


My name is Kata, I'm from Hungary and moved to England about a year ago to start my degree in Illustration. I'm friendly, responsible and caring.

As a creative person I find my voice with children very quickly. Previously I had the opportunity to take part in art education for youngsters which showed me how important it is for children to develop their creative skills.

My Experience

I have more then 3 years experience in childcare, I looked after children both in my family and other families, summer camps. For two summers I was helper in a creativity&art summer camp for primary school children.

My Qualifications

I have a High School degree and now I'm in my second year of my higher education studies.

My Availability

I'm flexible with time, so please write me if you are interested!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes yes
After School no yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.