
Babysitter in Waltham Cross

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 29 Nov 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello, my name is Alessia and I am a mother of 2. I have stopped working full time and I am looking for local baby sitting jobs so that I can also enjoy staying more with my children.

My Experience

I am a mother of two school age children (now in primary and secondary school) and hence have motherhood experience from early days to teenage stage.
I drive my own car so can also help with pic up/drop off from to school or clubs.

My Qualifications

I completed A levels
Italian speaking - mother tongue
Drive my own car

My Availability

I am currently available most days, early mornings and evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

Depend on how often help is required

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.