Babysitter in Belfast

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Teacher living and working in south Belfast

Available evenings and weekends for occasional babysitting

My Experience

15 years experience as a teacher.

Previous experience as a childminder when I was a student and have worked with a range of different ages.

Also have a two little nephews so have experience of a baby/toddler.

My Qualifications

Fully qualified as a teacher with a PGCE and have been a teacher for 15 years.
Previous experience working in summer schemes and babysitting as a student

My Availability

Evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 25/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.