Nanny in Hereford

Babysitter in Hereford

Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 12 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I’m 18, I’m friendly and outdoorsy, I’m currently training in my NVQ Level 2 in childcare, after completed I want to carry on with my level 3.

My Experience

Work full time in a childminders and have experience from 3month onwards.

My Qualifications

Training level 2
Level 3 paediatric first aid
Maths gcse
English gcse
Textiles gcse

My Availability

To be negotiated as can be fully available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no yes no no no
Evening no no no yes no no no
Overnight no no no yes no no no
Last Updated: 31/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £6.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.