Babysitter in Tavistock

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I’m a 38 year old mum of three teenagers and I live in Tavistock, Devon. I’m a non smoker, non drinker and have a full driving licence.

My Experience

I have three teenage children and lots of experience with nieces and nephews.

My Qualifications

I have a full driving Licence, and first aid training. I don’t have any up to date childcare qualifications, but I have years of experience with my own children and close family.

My Availability

I’m available most weekdays and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.