Babysitter in Ipswich

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 08 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi! I'm a 20 years old Italian living in Ipswich. I would be happy to be a babysitter for your children and help you as I can. I love being around children and I had experiences in the past. I would be thankful if given a chance!

My Experience

I was an au pair in London and I looked after 3 children. I volunteered in my local church summer camp in Italy and looked after children.

My Qualifications

Trustworthy, patient, responsible, proactive, able to cook, efficient.

My Availability

I am available all week from late morning until the evening but it can all be arranged.

If you can't contact me here I'm on Facebook as Viviana Consorti. Thanks.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£7ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.