Part Time Nanny Job in Peterculter

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

About Me

I am a first time mum and have enjoyed every minute of maternity leave, even the challenging ones with breastfeeding difficulties (tongue tie and dairy allergy!) But I am still going strong now at 11 months. We have enjoyed lots of baby wearing while walking my dog, classes and swimming lessons so going back to work will be hard for me as it is so I'm hoping I can get a flexible return so I get more time with my gorgeous boy!

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny

I am going back to work soon but requesting flexible working where my son will go to nursery 3 days per week and then 1 day work from home and 1 day off.

I am therefore looking for someone who can look after my soon to be 1 year old son every Monday in my own home in Culter (I'll be working from home in my office so I can still see him a bit more during the day and go for lunchtime walks together) and also any adhoc days or evenings now and again.  Must be ok with a flatcoat retriever and 2 cats as well as like minded regards gentle and attachment parenting ? 

The hours would be 8am - 5pm and I'd take an hour at lunchtime to walk my dog with Finlay so whoever it was could have a break then too or join us for a walk

 I can be flexible as some Mondays my mum or mother in law could help if required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no no no no no no
After School yes no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/06/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.