Nanny in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a smiley and energetic person and am committed and very conscientious in anything I undertake.
I have an outgoing and fun personality, I have a happy, positive attitude on life and look forward to any challenges each new day brings.

My Experience

i have experience working with children ages 3 months to 10 years old and have over 8 years of experience, qualifications and knowledge.

My Qualifications

BA (Hons) Early Years: Education & Leadership in Practice

CACHE level 3 childcare course

A Levels in Performing arts/dance/drama

My Availability

Interested in 4 or 5 days a week
8 to 10 hours a day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/06/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Basic fee per hour
Rates will increase depending on children's ages, amount of children, duty requirements, location

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.