Nanny in Coventry

Babysitter in Coventry

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a Polish 21-years-old aiming to provide excellent care for your children. I am a friendly, caring and creative individual with teaching skills. My strong feeling of own responsibility ensures high levels of safety.

My Experience

I am passionate about working with children. I was a leader of a scout team for 5 years, which included preparing and conducting weekly meetings, trips and camps for kids in age 6-11. Moreover, I was a co-organizer of multiple social projects in which children were targeted, e.g. 5-day cultural workshops attended by over 200 people. I was always dreaming to become an Au Pair, but firstly young age (under 18) and then busy life kept me far from the realization of this plan. I am truly excited about my long holidays this year, which give this excellent opportunity to find a host family and organize an amazing time for their children.

My Qualifications

I believe that my 5-years volunteer experience, which included preparation and conduction of meetings, events, trips and camps for children (age 6-11) will benefit your family. I am a certified Scout Leader and Educator (Polish Scouting and Guiding Association ZHP) and possess a first-aid certificate and criminal record check available upon request. Additionally, I participated in Level 1 Children Safeguarding Training. I speak fluent English and Polish and completed EUROLTA teaching training programme. I have good cooking skills and nutritional knowledge gained throughout my academic course in Dietetics and Human Nutrition.

My Availability

I am available full-time, except 8th-21st July 2019.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.21 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.21 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • EU Passport (added 11/06/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 11/06/2019)
  • Full CV (added 11/06/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 11/06/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.