
Household Help in Welwyn Hatfield

Babysitter in Welwyn Hatfield

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Housekeeper
Ironing

About Me

Housekeeper/Nanny available!
Hi! I’m a reliable trustworthy friendly and professional lady. I’m young at heart and I’m looking for my next path, I absolutely love kids and I’m a great organiser and housekeeper. I’d love to be able to move to a part time housekeeping position for a family and I can turn my hand to almost anything, whether it be looking after kids, animals, shopping, dealing with contractors etc, as I have a wealth of experience in Private houses, hotels and facilities management for a large blue chip company. I have been working for a family as PA/housekeeper for the last 5 years. They had 5 kids all under 7, the youngest were an eighteen month old and a 10 week old, so I was often looking after them and supporting the principle. I have 3 kids of my own who are now all teenagers, so I’m very experienced with kids and there ways! I’m a great all rounder and have a hands on attitude and willing to help in lots of areas. I’m extremely loyal. I’m a non smoker and a driver and I’m local to WGC Hatfield areas but happy to travel to my place of work. I’m looking for part time Work and I’m flexible with timings. If you think I’m your Mary Poppins, please message me! Thanks

My Experience

5 years housekeeping/PA experience looking after a family running their house with 5 kids. Also worked in a large stately home for 18 years. Facilities mgt with large blue chip company.

My Qualifications

Mum of 3. Very experienced with kids and life in general. I have an enhanced dbs check.

My Availability

Part time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/09/2020

My Fees

  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

£15 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.