Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Shannon. I am looking for a job to further enhance my CV for future jobs and university. I am currently 17, and will be 18 on the 03/08. I own my own car and my availability is rather flexible. I am based in Ashford

My Experience

I offer school pick up and afternoon/evening babysitting. I am fun and enthusiastic.

My Qualifications

A levels - BBB
Sociology, Psychology and Finance.
Work experience as a Vet nurse

My Availability

Generally afternoons and evenings are best. Some weekends too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

I charge depending on travel. Further travel costs more.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.