Nanny in Solihull

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 23 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help

About Me

I live in Solihull, am a mother of 3 girls, aged 24-15.

My Experience

I have been in childcare most of my adult life, starting as a Nanny, Nursery work and then a Nanny again. I then brought up my own children for 15 years. I am currently working in a Nursery setting and have been for 12 years, I am the Nursery SENCO, have a current first aid certificate and on occasions took charge of the Nursery when both Managers were absent.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2 and 3 in childrens care, learning and development
City and guilds Family and Community care
First aid certificate Safeguarding training level 1
SENCO

My Availability

Available from 1/09/2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/06/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (net)

minimum £9.50 net plus car allowance as needed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.