Babysitter in Wakefield

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Studying primary teaching, love kids and happy to help any families that need it

My Experience

children's play centre, gymnastic coaching, parties, special need classes

My Qualifications

Qualified in basic first aid, food hygiene qualification, coaching qualifications

My Availability

Available all evening, and will be able to do through the day care if notified or asked too, just ask!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

Take a rate of £7.50 an hour which will increase or decrease according to how many and what time of day. As well as age

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.