Nanny in Hartlepool

Babysitter in Hartlepool

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 21 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a primary school teacher who has just moved to Hartlepool, I am finishing an online course and I would like to continue working with children while I finish it.

My Experience

I've been working a year at a nursery in Oxfordshire before I moved here, plus I was being an aupair the last 2 years and volunteering at the local school where I used to live.

My Qualifications

I am a Quafied Teacher and I have done different courses online about Safeguarding.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Rate could be negotiable depending on hours

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.