Household Help in Birmingham

Babysitter in Birmingham

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 16 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Housekeeper
Gardener
Painter & Decorator
Flatpack Assembly
Chauffeur
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

Bubbly, friendly, calm with a warming positive can-do attitude and helpful approach.

My Experience

Have looked after friends and big families of children of all ages.

My Qualifications

Experience only, no formal qualifications. Can do a trial run to show my work ethics and abilities. I am able to provide documentation and also currently going through DBS checks.

My Availability

Part time availability as well as some Saturday evenings. Willing to be flexible for the right family and change my availability with family requirements.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.50 per hour

Depending on hours required can negotiate as able to offer all local household help as well as babysitting and pet friendly services.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.