Avatar for Eva
Eva

Nanny in Colchester

Babysitter in Colchester

Female Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 25 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 22 years old and love working with kids. I’m originally from finland but have been living in England for almost 4 years now working with children. I have a degree in childcare which I did back in finland. (Practical nurse/ or equivalent nursery nurse)
Get in touch

My Experience

I have been working with kids in nurseries and as an au pair and as a nanny! I’ve got experience working with young aged children and multiple children at the same time. I also got experience in twins.

My Qualifications

I have a degree on childcare
I have first aid training
Experience with children (over 2 years)
Experience with twins
Cooking skills + cleaning

My Availability

I’m looking for a full time nanny role ideally Monday-Friday any time. Also free on the weekends if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.