Nanny in Newport Pagnell

Babysitter in Newport Pagnell

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi, I’m a very energetic 36 year old with a huge passion for caring for Children. I’m married with two girls age 4 and six and they are my world. I hold a full driving license and also own my own 7 seater car.

My Experience

I have worked in several nurseries throughout my 18 year career as well as working at a school for 7 years. I am currently a senior nursery nurse at a local council run day nursery, which involves running the nursery when the managers aren’t present. I have previously had two nanny positions working with children aged 3,6 and nine in my first position and twins aged 11 months (and two more children who came along during my employment here!) in my second nannying position. I left this family when the twins went to school age 4. During my time with this family I worked 9-5 Monday-Friday and provided activities for the children, as well as taking them out to toddler groups, soft play, music groups etc. I also went on holiday twice and became a trusted member of the family.

My Qualifications

In 2001 I completed my NNEB level 3 in childcare. I then had the opportunity to do a foundation degree in early years care and education, which I completed in 2012 enabling me to become level 5 qualified. I completed my food hygiene certificate in 2018 and have an up to date paediatric first aid certificate which I make sure I renew every Three years without fail.

My Availability

I am happy to work up to 40 hours per week and am happy to do overtime as long as I can have my children with me. I will consider term time positions or all year round positions but need to be able to have my children with me in the holidays if it is an all year round position.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My hourly fee is £10-12 net per hour for both babysitting and nannying.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.