5 stars (2)
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Wolverton

Babysitter in Wolverton

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 03 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

Hi, My name is Charlotte

I live with my partner Neil and I am a mum to 2 lovely children. I have a daughter who is 10 and my son who is 2. As well as this we have a super friendly cocker spaniel puppy called Freddie.

I will be offering drop offs and pick ups from:
Bushfield school

I can offer childcare for children between 0-11 years as well as offering tax free childcare.

I CURRENTLY HAVE THE FOLLOWING AVAILABLE:

1 FULL TIME SPACE FOR A CHILD UNDER 5 YEARS
1 SPACE FOR AN UNDER 5 ON A TUESDAY AND FRIDAY ONLY

If you would like to speak about childcare needs please feel free to contact me

My Experience

I am a newly registered childminder with Ofsted but I have been around children most of my adult life.

My Qualifications

I have completed a level 3 CACHE course for Preparing to work in home based childcare and I am in the middle of a Level 3 CACHE course in childcare and education.

I have also completed my paediatric first aid course and anaphylaxis training.

I like to think being a mum to 2 children also helps a qualification seeing as you learn all the time with them as well!

My Availability

My availability is quite flexible - Monday to Friday 7am to 6pm as well as Saturday 7am - 4pm

I am happy to discuss my hours with anyone to arrange something that suits us both.

I can also baby sit when necessary and this would be discussed as per your individual needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

For my service I am charging £5 per hour

I am happy to discuss my fees
If you wish to discuss my fees then please email me

My Local Schools

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 12/11/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 12/11/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric first aid course (added 12/11/2019)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Charlotte. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Really professional home from home caring and reliable service.

Great stregnths in safeguarding children and considering of their individual needs.

Fills time with fun and well thought out activities age appropriate and very good at feeding back childrens interests and acheivements.

Thanks so much!

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Charlotte on 27/06/2020


Response by Charlotte on 27/06/2020:

Wow!
Thank you so much! I really appreciate your feedback!

I needed emergency childcare and contacted Charlotte very last minute. She was so helpful. She took my girls on and they loved the time spent with her, talking non stop when they came home about what they had been doing (dog walks, games, drawing, films, eating healthy snacks) Unfortunately I can’t use Charlotte full time, however I will certainly use her again in the future!

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Charlotte on 10/01/2020


Response by Charlotte on 10/01/2020:

Thank you Vick!
It’s been great having the girls and I’ll always help where I can!!

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.